After your trial account has expired

What happens after 30 days

  • You can still log in to your account, but you won't be able to use the services. For details, see After the 30-Day Trial.
  • You can still access the account application to view pricing and make purchases on the Purchase page in Planet Insights Platform.
  • Since the trial does not require payment details, you will not be automatically charged. The trial expires.

If you want to continue

To regain access to Planet services after your trial expires, you will need to move to a paid subscription. You can:

  • Review the available plans on the Planet pricing page, then purchase a plan from the account application.
  • Contact the Planet Sales team to purchase a subscription or ask questions about products and services. Visit planet.com/contact-sales to get in touch.

If you don't want to continue

Allow the trial to expire. No action is required and you will not be charged.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.