To delete your profile, follow these steps:
- Go to your Dashboard.
- Go to the Account page and click on the Settings tab.
- Scroll to the bottom of the User Settings section.
- Select Delete Profile to permanently delete your account.
Please note: This action is irreversible. When you complete it, you lose all access to your account.
Comments
Article is closed for comments.